Tagged: Josh Sweat

Runaway Winner

Runaway Winner

ITB: Postseason Awards For Birds, NFL


With the 2022 NFL regular season wrapped up, Adam Caplan and Geoff Mosher were joined by InsideTheBirds.com’s Andrew DiCecco to give their Eagles season awards as well as awards league-wide. EAGLES AWARDS: Team MVP (Top 3) Adam Caplan: QB Jalen Hurts EDGE Haason Reddick RT Lane Johnson Andrew DiCecco: QB Jalen Hurts EDGE Haason Reddick…

2 months ago   3 MINUTE READ